DD (Delhi Daredevils) Players List in Vivo IPL 2017 Season

By | March 7, 2017

DD Players 2017 – Delhi daredevils is representing the city of Delhi in the Indian Premier League (IPL), and one of the eight founding teams of the IPL. The Delhi franchise is owned by the GMR Group. Feroz Shah Kotla Ground in Delhi and the Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium in Raipur, Chhattisgarh are the home grounds of this team. The team’s current captain is Zaheer Khan while the coach and mentor are Paddy Upton and Rahul Dravid respectively. The leading run-scorer of the side is Virender Sehwag while the leading wicket-taker is Irfan Pathan. Get here complete information about Delhi Daredevils Team Players 2017, and many more details.

DD Team Players 2017

DD Players 2017, DD Team Players 2017, DD Team 2017

DD Players 2017

DD Team 2017:

In 2016 Indian Premier League, DD finished the tournament on 6th position in the IPL 2016 points table with 14 points. They have won seven out of fourteen matches and impressed every one with their performance. This team includes some big names J P Duminy, Zaheer Khan, Amit Mishra, Nathan Coulter- Nile and many more. The home ground of this team includes Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi and Shaheed veer Narayan singh International Cricket Stadium in Raipur, Chhattisgarh.

Team Owner

The Delhi daredevils team is owned by Grandhi Mallikarjuna Rao (GMR Group).

DD Players 2017:

Zaheer Khan, Ankit Bawne, Khaleel Ahmad, Corey Anderson, Murugan Ashwin, Sam Billings, Carlos Brathewaite, Pat Cummins, Quinton De Kock, JP Duminy, Angelo Mathews, Shreyas Lyer, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant, Pratyush Singh, Kagiso Rabada, Navdeep Saini, Sanju Samson, Shashank Singh, Aditiya Tare, Jayant Yadav.

Must Check: