GL (Gujarat Lions) Players List in Vivo IPL 2017 Season

By | March 7, 2017

GL Players 2017 – Gujarat Lions is a IPL cricket team and it is a temporary franchise cricket team based in the city of Rajkot, Gujarat in the Indian Premier League season 10. This team introduced as one of the replacement for Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings, which were suspended due to illegal betting by their respective owners. The team is owned by Intex Technologies. Rajkot franchise picked Indian cricketers Suresh Raina and Ravindra Jadeja, along with Brendon McCullum, James Faulkner and Dwayne Bravo. Get here complete information about Gujarat Lions Team Players 2017, and many more details.

GL Team Players 2017

GL Players 2017, GL Team Players 2017, GL Team 2017

GL Players 2017

GL Team 2017:

Rajkot is named as the Gujarat Lions will be the one of the two new teams taking part in next two seasons of Indian Premier League. This team is featured with many experienced players like Suresh Raina, Brendon McCullum, Dwayne Smith, Aaron Finch and many more. In this year, Suresh Raina will leading the whole team. Going to the 2017 season, this team retain with the majority of the foreign players that are capable of delivering on the expectations and playing cohesively as a team with Indian players.

Team Owner:

Gujarat Lion Team is owned by Keshav Bansal (Intex Technology).

GL Players 2017:

Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Brendon McCullum, Aaron Finch, James Faulkner, Dwayne Bravo, Dwayne Smith, Andrew Tye, Jason Roy, Chirag Suri, Dinesh Karthik, Dhawal Kulkarni, Praveen Kumar, Pradeep Sangwan, Ishan Kishan, Jaydav Shah, Shivil Kaushik, Shadab JakatiMunaf Patel, Manpreet Gony, Basil Thampy, Nathu Singh, Akshdeep Nath, Shubham Agrawal, Shelley Shaurya, Pratham Singh, Tejas Baroka.

Must Check: