KXIP Kings XI Punjab Players List in Vivo IPL 2017 Season

By | March 7, 2017

KXIP Team Players 2017: The Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) cricket team is representing the city of Mohali, Punjab in the Indian Premier League (IPL) season 10. The team is jointly owned by leading Bollywood actress Preity Zinta, Wadia Group scion Ness Wadia, Dabur’s Mohit Burman and Karan Paul. The team plays its home matches at the PCA Stadium, Mohali. Since the 2010 IPL, they have been playing some of their home games at Dharamsala as well. Get here complete information about IPL 10 Kings XI Punjab Team Players 2017, and many more details.

KXIP Team Players 2017:

KXIP Players 2017, KXIP Team Players 2017, KXIP Team 2017

KXIP Team Players 2017

KXIP Team 2017:

Kings XI Punjab includes some big names like David Miller, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchel Johnson who are retained their position in the 2017 team squad. The primary playing ground is Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra stadium for the Kings XI Punjab since 2010. This team was captained by former Australian keeper Adam Gilchrist from the period of 2011 to 2013. In this time David Miller will lead and support the team as caption.

Kings Xi Punjab Team 2017 Owners:

  • Ness Wadia (Board of Director and Co- Promoter)
  • Mohit Burman  (Board of Director and Co- Promoter)
  • Preity Zinta (Board of Director, Chairperson and Co- Promoter)
  • Karan Paul (Board of Director and Co- Promoter)

KXIP Players 2017:

David Miller, Manan Vohra, Axar Patel, Glenn Maxwell, Gurkeerat Singh, Anureet Singh, Sandeep Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Shaun Marsh, Wriddhiman Saha, M Vijay(c), Nikhil Naik, Mohit Sharma, Marcus Stoinis, KC Cariappa, Armaan Jaffer, Pardeep Sahu, Swapnil Singh, Hashim Amla, Eoin Morgan, Rahul Tewatia, T Natarajan, Matt Henry, Varun Aaron, Martin Guptill, Darren Sammy, Rinku Singh.

Must Check: