KKR (Kolkata Knight Riders) Players List in Vivo IPL 2017 Season

By | March 7, 2017

KKR Players 2017 – Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) is a cricket team representing the city of Kolkata in the Indian Premier League season 10. The team is owned by Bollywood actor Shah Rukh Khan, actress Juhi Chawla and her spouse Jay Mehta. The home ground of the Knight Riders is Eden Gardens, the largest cricket stadium in India and the third largest in the world by seating capacity. The official theme of the team is Korbo, Lorbo, Jeetbo Re (we will act, fight and win!) and the official colours are purple and gold. The brand value of the Knight Riders was estimated at $86 million in 2015, the highest valuation among all eight teams by a margin. The KKR team is currently captained by Gautam Gambhir and coached by Jacques Kallis, a former player of the team. Get here complete information about KKR Team Players 2017, and many more details.

KKR Team Players 2017

KKR Players 2017, KKR Team Players 2017, KKR Team 2017

KKR Players 2017

KKR Team 2017:

This team is featured with the star players like Gautam Gambhir, Sunil Narine, Yusuf Pathan, Robin Uthappa and many more. Kolkata Knight Riders owners promised their fans to deliver a great cricket in IPL 2017. Team is going to give full of surprised, player will play their best cricket and will not miss any chance. Eden garden is the home ground of this team while Barabati Stadium is second Home ground. Year 2012 and 2014 was the golden year of this team as they won IPL season twice.

Team Owners:

  • Shahrukh Khan
  • Juhi Chawla
  • Jay Mehta

KKR Players 2017:

Gautam Gambhir, Sunil Narine, Kuldeep Yadav, Manish Pandey, Suryakumar Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa, Shakib Al Hasan, Chris Lynn, Umesh Yadav, Yusuf Pathan, Sheldon Jackson, Ankit Singh Rajput, Andre Russell, Trent Boult, Chris Woakes, Rishi Dhawan, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Rovman Powell, R Sanjay Yadav, Ishank Jaggi, Darren Bravo, Sayan Ghosh.

Must Check: