MI (Mumbai Indians) Players List in Vivo IPL 2017 Season

By | March 7, 2017

MI Players 2017 – The Mumbai Indians Team is representing the city of Mumbai, Maharashtra in the Indian Premier League (IPL) season 10. The team is owned by India’s biggest conglomerate, Reliance Industries, and primary home ground of the Mumbai Indians is the Wankhede Stadium. The Mumbai Indians team is one of the most successful teams in the IPL. They won the 2011 Champions League Twenty20, IPL 2013 Title, and IPL 2015 Title. The Mumbai Indians are currently captained by Rohit Sharma. Mahela Jayawardene has been appointed as the new head coach of Mumbai Indians for the 2017 season. Get here complete information about IPL 10 Mumbai Indian Players 2017, and many more details.

MI Team Players 2017

MI Players 2017, MI Team Players 2017, MI Team 2017

MI Players 2017

MI Team 2017:

Mumbai Indians scored 14 points and thus finished the last season at 4th position in IPL 2016 points table. This team is lead by Rohit Sharma, coached by Robin Singh and Ricky Ponting.  The primary home Ground of the Mumbai Indians is the Wankhede Stadium. The franchise is owned by India’s biggest conglomerate, reliance Industries. MI is featured by Corey Anderson, Kieron Pollard, Lasith Malinga all these players are fantastic and provide an asset to the team.

Team Owner:

Mumbai Indian is proudly owned by Mukesh Ambani.

MI Players 2017:

Rohit Sharma, Kieron Pollard, Lasith Malinga, Harbhajan Singh, Ambati Rayudu, Jasprit Bumrah, Shreyas Gopal, Lendl Simmons, Vinay Kumar, Parthiv Patel, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nitish Rana, Siddhesh Lad, J Suchith, Hardik Pandya, Jos Buttler, Tim Southee, Jithesh Sharma, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Punia, Nicholas Pooran, Mitchell Johnson, K Gowtham, Karn Sharma, Saurabh Tiwary, A Gunarathna, K Khejroliya.

Must Check: