RCB (Royal Challengers Bangalore) Players List in Vivo IPL 2017 Season

By | March 7, 2017

RCB Players 2017: Royal Challengers Bangalore is cricket team, representing the city of Bangalore, Karnataka in the Indian Premier League (IPL). RCB Team has made three final appearances in the IPL, and also finished runners-up in the 2011 CLT20. This team was owned by Vijay Mallya, and was the second highest bid for a team in the IPL, next only to Reliance Industries Ltd. The home ground of the Royal Challengers is the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore. The team is currently captained by Virat Kohli and coached by Daniel Vettori. Get here complete information about IPL 10 Royal Challengers Bangalore Players 2017, and many more details.

RCB Team Players 2017

RCB Team Players 2017, RCB Players 2017, RCB Team 2017

RCB Players 2017

RCB Team 2017:

Royal Challengers Bangalore is captioned by India’s shinning star Virat Kohli. Daniel Vettori is the Coach of this team whereas Trent Woodhill is the batting and fielding coach of team. M. Chinnaswamy Bangalore is the home ground of Royal Challengers Bangalore. This team have great fan following and contains majority of experienced players that can helps the team to leads in the front foot.

Team Owner:

RCB team is owned by Sidhartha Mallya (Son of Vijay Mallya).

RCB Players 2017:

Virat Kohli, KL Rahul, AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Mandeep Singh, Adam Milne, Sarfaraz Khan, S Aravind, Kedar Jadhav, Shane Watson, Stuart Binny, Samuel Badree, Iqbal Abdulla, Travis Head, Sachin Baby, Avesh Khan, Tabraiz Shamsi, Pawan Negi, Tymal Mills, Aniket Choudhary, Praveen Dubey, Billy Stanlake.

Must Check: