Tag Archives: 2017 Vivo IPL 10

SRH (Sunrisers Hyderabad) Players List in Vivo IPL 2017 Season

SRH Players 2017 – The Sunrises Hyderabad is a cricket team representing the city of Hyderabad in the Indian Premier League (IPL). The team is owned by Kalanithi Maran of the Sun TV channel Network and was founded in 2012 after the Hyderabad-based Deccan Chargers were terminated by the IPL. The team has won the final of the 2016 Indian Premier League… Read More »