Tag Archives: DD Players in IPL 10

DD (Delhi Daredevils) Players List in Vivo IPL 2017 Season

DD Players 2017 – Delhi daredevils is representing the city of Delhi in the Indian Premier League (IPL), and one of the eight founding teams of the IPL. The Delhi franchise is owned by the GMR Group. Feroz Shah Kotla Ground in Delhi and the Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium in Raipur, Chhattisgarh are the home grounds of this team. The team’s… Read More »